Kontakta oss

Maria Bagge-Fagerback
maria.bagge-fagerback@annonskraft.se
Telnr: 076-105 24 40

Stefan Jonsson
stefan.jonsson@annonskraft.se
Telnr: 070-311 37 58, 0651-150 62

Annica Westerlund
annica.westerlund@annonskraft.se
Telnr: 0651-69 90 18

Cecilia Hast
cecilia.hast@annonskraft.se
Telnr: 070-449 49 02

Roger Nilsson
roger.nilsson@annonskraft.se
Telnr: 0651-169 81

Jon Öst
jon.ost@annonskraft.se
Telnr: 0651-69 90 00

Tommy Skog
tommy.skog@annonskraft.se
Telnr: 0651-67 77 17

Louise Jonsson
louise.jonsson@annonskraft.se
Telnr: 0651-69 90 10