Kontakta oss

Maria Bagge-Fagerback
maria.bagge-fagerback@annonskraft.se
Telnr: 076-105 24 40

Stefan Jonsson
stefan.jonsson@annonskraft.se
Telnr: 070-311 37 58, 0651-150 62

Annica Westerlund
annica.westerlund@annonskraft.se
Telnr: 0651-69 90 18

Tobias Halvarsson
tobias.halvarsson@svenskamedia.se
Telnr: 070-28 32 060

Jon Öst
jon.ost@annonskraft.se
Telnr: 0651-69 90 00

Tommy Flodberg
tommy.flodberg@svenskamedia.se
Telnr: 0651-55 26 04, 076-49228734

Andreas Lundgren
andreas.lundgren@annonskraft.se
Telnr: 070-508 98 02