Kontakta oss

Maria Bagge-Fagerback
maria.bagge-fagerback@annonskraft.se
Telnr: 076-105 24 40

Stefan Jonsson
stefan.jonsson@annonskraft.se
Telnr: 070-311 37 58, 0651-150 62

Louise Jonsson
louise.jonsson@annonskraft.se
Telnr: 0651-69 90 10

Annica Westerlund
annica.westerlund@annonskraft.se
Telnr: 0651-69 90 18

Cecilia Hast
cecilia.hast@annonskraft.se
Telnr: 070-449 49 02

Mats Järvström
mats.jarvstrom@annonskraft.se
Telnr: 0651-76 04 98

Ulrika Carlström
ulrika@annonskraft.se
Telnr: 0651-169 93

Hans Engblom
engblom@annonskraft.se
Telnr: 0651-169 83

Roger Nilsson
roger.nilsson@annonskraft.se
Telnr: 0651-169 81

Jon Öst
jon.ost@annonskraft.se
Telnr: 0651-69 90 00